mother!

7,012 Views | 46 Replies | Last: 6 yr ago by nashvilleaggie11
Giggy Smalls
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Is there a thread on this anywhere? I searched and couldn't find one. J-Law and Aronofsky team up again. Great cast. Looks interesting. Anyone going to see it tonight?

AnglerAg92
AG
Is this movie supposed to be a prequel to Psycho?
Malachi Constant
AG
JLaw looks fantastic in this. Almost good enough to get past her political blathering.
jrod2181
I am not good with reviews but I really enjoyed the movie even though I am not quite sure what I just watched.
FtBendTxAg
AG
Will I have to take Valium before watching this?
Duncan Idaho
Does she keep her kids in the dark? Or does let then go out with me. Mother!
bigcat22
AG
Haven't seen the movie but based on what I've heard others say, and reading a spoiler filled review, this sounds like the biggest WTF movie ever made. And that says something considering the director's other films
NoahAg
Me after that trailer:

RogueAg
AG
I'm not sure what I'm having trouble grasping more.... the plot to that movie.... or the fact that a Jennifer Lawrence character would be married to Javier Bardem.
zgood10
AG
I couldn't even understand the Wikipedia plot synopsis
SeattleAgJr
One of the big reviewers... Rex Reed or Michael M, just savaged this movie in their review.

even with their typical conservative hyperbole, there was enough in their reviews to make me question seeing this in spite of my liking most of A's work.
The Debt
Yea...after her Harvey comments, Ms. Buttplug shouldn't be surprised if audiences don't give her patronage.
Rick Dalton
AG
"Ms. Buttplug"? Go on...
The Debt
blazing7s94 said:

"Ms. Buttplug"? Go on...

She did some talk show where she explained her new hobby is buttplugs and she was wearing (is that the right verb) one during the interview.
MooreTrucker
AG
The Debt said:

blazing7s94 said:

"Ms. Buttplug"? Go on...