****** Game of Thrones - Season 8 ******

1,900,469 Views | 14667 Replies | Last: 1 yr ago by Prosperdick
EFE
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Episode IV said:

bonfarr said:

Episode IV said:

So... I am going to be in Mexico for Episode 3 Live-Air... is HBO available in Mexico? Can I stream HBO Now (I have a subscription) from Mexico?

Yes but the broadcast will be in Espanol.
Dubbed, already? Or subtitled?

JUEGO DE TRONS
CHORRO EN ESPANOL
FightinTexasAg15
AG
Fat Bib Fortuna
AG
So here's my latest nerd problem with the last episode.
Tormund, Edd, and Beric get to Winterfell in the daytime with knowledge that the WW are 8-12 hours or so behind them. They know which direction they're coming from.

Why in Azor-Ahai's name would you not mount up your Dothraki screamers, give them dragonglass tipped arrows and send them out to scout the enemy numbers? If you see the dragon, you disperse in 100 different directions back to WF. Otherwise, you get true estimates of how many wights, how many giants, how many WW, etc., not to mention you launch a boatload of arrows into their ranks and thin them out before they get to your base? I hate being a book nerd right now.
Zombie Jon Snow
AG
MuckRaker96 said:

Tormund, Edd, and Beric get to Winterfell in the daytime with knowledge that the WW are 8-12 hours or so behind them. They know which direction they're coming from.

Why in Azor-Ahai's name would you not mount up your Dothraki screamers, give them dragonglass tipped arrows and send them out to scout the enemy numbers? If you see the dragon, you disperse in 100 different directions back to WF. Otherwise, you get true estimates of how many wights, how many giants, how many WW, etc., not to mention you launch a boatload of arrows into their ranks and thin them out before they get to your base? I hate being a book nerd right now.

cuz a bigger battle at WF makes for better television then a surprise raid to thin the numbers that makes the battle anything less.

agrams