Best Bathroom on Campus to Take a Dump

4,232 Views | 51 Replies | Last: 2 yr ago by TheMasterplan
Mort Rainey
How long do you want to ignore this user?
Back in the day:

Best: Fifth floor of the chemical engineering building. Most of that building wasn't even filled back then. The only thing up there were a couple profs offices that seemed like they were never even used. That might as well have been a private bathroom and I never told anyone about it until I'd graduated.

Worst: Blocker, first floor. Only bathroom where I ever walked in and saw **** and vomit on the floor at the same time. Surprised I never saw a dead body there.
TXAGFAN
AG
2nd floor academic building
Wildman15
AG
I'll take "repeat thread" for $200, Alex
FIDO*98*
AG
Whichever is closest when I need to drop a deuce. No need to hold it like a 5th grader
AggieVictor10
AG
I worked in Blocker when I was a student and yeah, the first floor was awful. The pro strat was to go to the 4th floor (IIRC). Hardly anyone was ever up there so you could usually **** in peace.
barbacoa taco
AG
IIRC, Mitchell physics building. Several private onesie bathrooms that are quite spacious. Idk why anyone would ever go in the dungeon that is Blocker when this place is right next door.
akaggie05
AG
Top floor of CE/TTI. Ride the fast elevator up from Pie Are Square, pure executive level crapping with little to no other traffic.
superunknown
AG
Rudder Theater if you're around that side of campus.
Ags4DaWin
The chemistry building had one that was a single toilet that locked. Off to the side and was innocuous because it looked like a closet. It was Barely used, always clean, and always stocked.

Used that one frequently when I was on that side of campus.
wbt5845
AG
Back in the day, Bolton Hall had just been renovated and was a great place to drop a deuce walking back from Sbisa.
MSL Ag
AG