Which school would you be more ashamed to admit you went to?

3,942 Views | 39 Replies | Last: 5 yr ago by SoulSlaveAG2005
BenFiasco14
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Baylor or Penn State?
CNN is an enemy of the state and should be treated as such.
quanah
Baylor
decent looking Ag
Easily Rapelor. Penn State isn't even close to being in the same league of embarrassment.
Unemployed
AG
Baylor.

You're paying private school tuition for a public school level education.
redd38
AG
Baylor, by far.
spence10
AG
Baylor, unless I wifed up some hot co-ed before I graduated.
ac04
i would have been ashamed/embarrassed to admit i went to baylor even before they were raping everybody
BlueAg2003
AG
My wife went to Penn State. Nobody should be embarrassed to be from there. It is a beautiful campus with strong academics and a good football team. Honestly, it is very similar to A&M. State College vs. College Station, they have ag programs, small, spirited college town, cool bar area that resembles Northgate, and the list goes on.
TJJackson
Baylol
MROD92
Any school that accepted Your Friend
vin1041
AG
Baylor!
AggieBand2004
AG
BlueAg2003 said:

My wife went to Penn State. Nobody should be embarrassed to be from there. It is a beautiful campus with strong academics and a good football team. Honestly, it is very similar to A&M. State College vs. College Station, they have ag programs, small, spirited college town, cool bar area that resembles Northgate, and the list goes on.

Very accurate.
Minus the crappiness of their fans (something that is a requirement for B1G membership), they are very much like A&M
powerbelly
AG
BlueAg2003 said:

Other than protecting a child rapist and enabling his continued access to children this is spot on.
BlueAg2003
AG