LSU baseball fan

3,788 Views | 15 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by 8T2
dermdoc
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
You are a great addition to this forum and I thoroughly enjoy all your posts. Thank you.

BTHO the regionals!
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
LSU Baseball Fan
Gracias.
Rusty GCS
AG
Where are you from LSU BF?

I'm from Welsh. But that "Gracias" makes me think you're a Texas Tiger. The worst kinda tiger there is
Capt. America
AG
Howdy!
agswin84
AG
Yep. Agree with Derm. Thanks LSU baseball fan
LSU Baseball Fan
I'm from Baton Rouge and have lived here all my life. There are plenty of "Texas Tigers", though, especially working in the chemical and petroleum plants in southeast Texas. I've driven past Welsh many times on the way to visit family in Texas (wife is from Sugar Land). Pretty town.

I graduated from the LSU Honors College in 2001 with bachelor's degrees in history and secondary education. After two years of graduate school, I got my master's degree in Western Civilization History and began teaching high school. Now I teach part-time just for fun, since I taught myself how to manage stocks and I make way more money doing that than I would by just teaching, plus there's less damn papers to grade. I'm seriously considering going back to school to earn a doctorate.