Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Rivals analysis Kellen Mond

13,029 Views | 35 Replies | Last: 7 yr ago by Deluxe
SBISA Victim
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
JPK89
AG
Amazing how there is never an incomplete pass on this highlight clips...
SBISA Victim
AG
There is an incomplete pass in this video. The receiver dropped it, but the pass was on target.
Ag4coal
Really happy to have him. I think he's a perfect fit for mazzones system. I've thought all year that if we had a dak Prescott type (large, accurate, doesn't do dumb stuff) we would be unstoppable.

Only weakness that I saw from those few clips is he seems to struggle with underthrowing the deep ball.
JM13
Really excited to see him play at A&M
Agsuffering@bulaw
A lot of teams would be unstoppable if they had a QB similiar to Dak Prescott.
texag_89
I am no KM expert, but have watched him in 2 games this year and he really has some work to do throwing the football. He looks down receivers and has problems throwing the crossing routes.

I love him as a runner and if coached and trained, could be a good one.

Reminds me a lot of UT QB - good runner, decent Passer.

cedar
great talent but a long way to go to be an elite sec qb. glad to have him but we need stidham next year.
Tamu_mgm
AG
Love how he scrambles while looking to throw first, run second. Looks similar to how Deshaun Watson looked out of high school, just a tad smaller.
Tamu_mgm
AG
cedar said:

great talent but a long way to go to be an elite sec qb. glad to have him but we need stidham next year.
We have Starkel who should buy us a year to develop Mond. We are not recruiting Stidham.
Stone44
AG
Agsuffering@bulaw said:

Don"t remember msu being unstoppable .
cedar
We are recruiting stidham. That rumor that we aren't is pure bs. Just hide and watch.
aezmvp
Gonads23 said:

Agsuffering@bulaw said: