Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

West Side Looking Good

6,784 Views | 22 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by rsemingson
SabineAg
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Received this picture from a friend who flew over College Station last week. I wish he could of zoomed in a little more and the "Home of the 12th Man" sign was more visible in the image, but still very exciting to see how far the stadium has come and how close it is to completion

http://i.imgur.com/DYWEWcx.jpg

I'm pretty new to this whole posting deal, so here's the link just in case the image doesnt show: http://imgur.com/DYWEWcx
ABATTBQ11
AG
Rainbow looking seats

NTTAWWT
Sid Farkas
AG
Unenclosed third deck corners.

2/10 wnb
chipotle
Hey you know what? When it's full of ags and rocking...it will still be asymmetrical.
knoxtom
looks like a tackle box
Ridge14
All that work and they just leave trash and spare parts on the side of the stadium. That along with the landscaping (dirt) leaves much to be desired.

redd38
AG
How was he able to fly that close without drones causing his plane to crash?
Ridge14
quote:
How was he able to fly that close without drones causing his plane to crash?
Good question.

aggieaviator we need your explanation and a statement on all FAA rules and regulations again.
MidTnAg
AG
Still don't see how it can be completely finished in time. Massive undertaking. Looks great so far.
MarathonAg03
AG
quote:
Still don't see how it can be completely finished in time. Massive undertaking. Looks great so far.

Are you an expert in the field of large-scale construction projects?
hunter2012
AG
OP's picture:

TulaneAg
I was just there this weekend running the tri aggieland and was thinking they've got a ton of work to do in 6+ weeks...and I have a few $100-250M buildings under my belt fwiw.
ABATTBQ11
AG
quote:
quote:

Are you an expert in the field of large-scale construction projects?
He obviously built all of mid town...
wbt5845
AG