Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

I wish Gabe and the crew would bring Jaxon Appel onto the show one morning.

8,421 Views | 58 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by BQ84 -ORP
BrandoC
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Yes.
turfaggie24
AG
Appel was a class act. Wonder where he is now?
Motel California
S
quote:
I was a freshman and caught up with him after a game. He was the nicest football player I came across. Talking and taking pictures with fans. Opposed to some of the other players around.

I heard something very different
Motel California
S
quote:
Named my first born after him.

I almost made this mistake

True Story
BoDog
AG
Dennis Allen was better than Coady and much better than Appel.
rondis23
AG
Adrian Peterson knows who Jaxson Appel is....
rather be fishing
AG
He was really good at making a tackle after the catch.
DCC99
AG
Dude, Coady >>>>> Appel. Come on.
TangoMike
Also Class of '04; Appel was always at the same parties I was at. As soon as a dude would walk away, Appel would start feeling up their girlfriend. When the girl told him to stop, he would always act shocked they didn't want him and would ask "don't you know who I am?". When the dude would come back, Appel would try to start a fight with the dude whose girlfriend he harrassed/assaulted. It happened at least 4 different times/parties I can remember.

Signing an autograph for your kid in public doesn't make someone a "class act"
Jack Cheese
AG
quote:
Dude, Coady >>>>> Appel. Come on.

This.
powerbiscuit
quote:
Also Class of '04; Appel was always at the same parties I was at. As soon as a dude would walk away, Appel would start feeling up their girlfriend. When the girl told him to stop, he would always act shocked they didn't want him and would ask "don't you know who I am?". When the dude would come back, Appel would try to start a fight with the dude whose girlfriend he harrassed/assaulted. It happened at least 4 different times/parties I can remember.