Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

I wish Gabe and the crew would bring Jaxon Appel onto the show one morning.

8,399 Views | 58 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by BQ84 -ORP
BrandoC
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
I loved watching him play. The best white boy safety A&M has ever had. I dont care if he didnt make the top 100 list he was a straight head hunter at the position.
Tyrone_The_Tuna
AG
One of my favorites as a kid
Ol Rock
AG
A man among boys. Great heart!
AgsWin2011
AG
Seems like he made every tackle on every play.
Matsui
AG
You guys are funny
impavidus
AG
I was a freshman and caught up with him after a game. He was the nicest football player I came across. Talking and taking pictures with fans. Opposed to some of the other players around.
W
AG
it's one of those strange things...how players from the Fran era particularly the first 3 years (2003-2005) are held in low regard. But the stigma from the many horrible losses of Fran's time sticks to them so to speak
Indignitas
AG
Action Jaxson

Speaking of white boy safeties, how come we never had a chicano place kicker?
dcbowers
AG
quote:
I loved watching him play. The best white boy safety A&M has ever had. I dont care if he didnt make the top 100 list he was a straight head hunter at the position.

You never saw Kip Corrington play, son.
No material on this site is intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. See full Medical Disclaimer.
Gil Renard
AG
God the dog days. He made the best of his abilities but my god how bad we were. He brought his lunch pail. Deceptively fast. High football IQ. Big heart. Knows the game. Loves the game. Not the biggest but the first one to practice and last one to leave ect. Gets A&M
powerbiscuit
quote:
quote:

I did, and I'll take Appel. He didn't have the wrecking crew playing in front of him.
Heisenberg01
AG
quote: