Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

TexAgs Premium is now FREE FOR STUDENTS.

65,422 Views | 137 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by chunt
Raptor
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Yeah. So, I'm a grad student at TWU. Does that count?
Jock 07
AG
quote:
Do you have to be a student at A&M?
BeastmodeAg
AG
Mine has ended
Stewade
Staff
AG
quote:
quote:
Do you have to be a student at A&M?

Yes. We've partnered with the Association, which can only verify current A&M students.
Stewade
Staff
AG
quote:
Mine has ended
Sex Panther
AG
quote:

Not sure that counts anywhere
Post removed:
by user
Lateralus Ag
AG
quote:
quote:

Not sure that counts anywhere

Bazinga. Ouch
Redassery
Just curious...would being on TEAB count? Not to be greedy, but if I can get my hands on it I'll take it. It's basically the same as Blinn Team but at Brenham. I received a ID, UIN, and Sports Pass and all that, so...Sorry for being admitted because of the 25 by 25 initiative. Don't know if being coenrolled counts.
Jock 07
AG
I'm a current student and former A&M student with a UIN. That's gotta be worth something, right?
Stewade
Staff
AG
quote:
Just curious...would being on TEAB count? Not to be greedy, but if I can get my hands on it I'll take it. It's basically the same as Blinn Team but at Brenham. I received a ID, UIN, and Sports Pass and all that, so...Sorry for being admitted because of the 25 by 25 initiative. Don't know if being coenrolled counts.
Honestly I'm not 100% sure. If you are able to log into aggienetwork.com, then go to your profile and look for your "Aggie ID" under Biographic Info. Copy that number into the field on the Ag Tag page and it should tell you your status. It needs to be "Current Student" for it to work.

If you aren't able to log into aggienetwork.com, then it definitely won't work.

Hope that helps.
CivilAg_18
AG
So as of now is this an option for current students?
Stewade
Staff
AG
quote:
So as of now is this an option for current students?