Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

Saturday attendance

7,022 Views | 34 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by Ag Tag
Michael Cera Palin
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
So when I pulled tickets for the Rice game I woke up at 4:45 and was first in line at Kyle by 5:15. I was given tickets 30 rows up the third deck in the South endzone. The East side had already filled up by Thursday morning.

Today I woke up at 7:30 and pulled my tickets at 8. I got 8th row of the third deck on the 50 yard line. Now maybe there just happened to be 3 open spots there or Kyle is going to be EMPTY.
Capt. America
AG
Yep, it's new army's fault that Students don't show up and that Olds leave early. Dammit new army...

[/sarcasm]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/SGWAsbY.png[/img]
locogringo
AG
I recall running into similar situations when I was a student. Seemed like the best tickets I pulled was when I accidentally got there late. I'm not sure how they go through the selection process but I know it is not what they tell you it is.
Bunny Ag
Closest tickets i ever got were row 7 2nd deck
SECTAMU#1
11:00 a.m. game the day after Halloween and the start of hunting season.
Flashdiaz
AG
quote:
and getting blown out 0-59 in the last game.

it's ok though, more room for me.
Michael Cera Palin
AG
quote:

Not saying I'm surprised. Just though I'd let the zoo know
Brakeman
Id like to make a public announcement at the ULM game this weekend. "To all the A-Holes that left the Bama game early two weeks ago.......stay the F home" "Have a nice Day"
TexasAggiesWin
S
quote:
Id like to make a public announcement at the ULM game this weekend. "To all the A-Holes that left the Bama game early two weeks ago.......stay the F home" "Have a nice Day"

Why curse at the Alabama fans for wanting to get a jump on traffic while up by 40 in their home stadium?
hassan10s
AG