Need a place to rent!

1,882 Views | 7 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by Eliminatus
Eliminatus
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
So I am returning to Aggieland! Super excited but of course I gotta start looking for a place. Going back to school and will be in the area multi year. I would vastly prefer to NOT move more than once in those years. I am a great renter with great credit and have never had issues on my end in all my years of renting.

It will be myself and the missus and two cats. Time will be early December at the earliest and late december at the latest. (sorry for the short notice and maybe early Jan. depending on how things go on my end over here)

My Musts:
2/2 (at the least) House(preferably) or duplex.
Small pets allowed
Unfurnished
Nice family oriented Neighborhood. NO STUDENT AREAS!!(absolute must, I understand I will be a student myself but I am also a 28 year old professional that refuses to deal with problems common to student areas)

My wants:
Fenced Backyard
Fireplace
Garage

My other major issue is that I am out of state and will be until I move. This means I will be dropping in blind to a home. So my first request would that there be LOTS of pictures as I will only have those to go off of.

My price will be dictated by what is available and condition,location, all that jazz. But to give everyone a ballpark figure I'd say....oh....call it 11 or 1200 a month just to give yall something to think on. But it is sorta flexible. For curiosity sake call it no limit.

Lemme know what yall have please! I will be checking this post at least once a day.

Thanks and Gig'em!

(Originally had this posted on real estate but few check that page so I figured I'd post here as well.)
BrazosWifi
Driving or walking distance to campus?
halibut sinclair
Some houses for rent here:

http://www.tm5rentallocators.com/
EliteElectric
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Wheeler-Ridge-House-For-Lease/134073323338136
EternalOptimist02
AG