***World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor Official Thread***

2,235 Views | 48 Replies | Last: 9 yr ago by PatAg
Zombie
How long do you want to ignore this user?
I am sure I am not the only one on here who still plays. I am extremely excited about the launch on Friday! Personally cannot wait to dive into the garrisons!
JonLobb
I stopped playing about a year ago, but I'll probably renew my subscription with the expansion comes out
Zombie
Comes out on Friday, Jon. You might want to go ahead and renew now so you can get used to the major changes that just hit a couple of weeks ago
Prime0882
AG
Also renewed my sub after not playing for the better part of a year. Amazed that I started playing this 10 years ago and still come back to visit on occasion. The garrisons look pretty interesting.

Started the legendary cloak quest last year... looks like I'll never get to finish after reading that that's being taken out.
Cabtex
AG
Still play sparingly. I want to play more though... It's the game that I can completely dive into and not resurface for days which is the problem. I can't just play it for 30 mins. Dungeons take too long. Might be able to squeeze in a couple of bg's, but generally I don't have enough time to do stuff completely.

Stopped playing in cata resubbed for panda and barely played. Just have to find time for it and the rest of my video game habit... I have a dk on Azgalor and the rest of my 90s are on Baelgun after my guild xferred from Blackrock. 90 Pally, Monk, DK, boosted a shammy.
AGSPORTSFAN07
AG