Teaser trailer for MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROGUE NATION

15,705 Views | 130 Replies | Last: 8 yr ago by jabberwalkie09
jeffk
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
1 did suffer from several "sit around and figure things out" scenes, but it's still awesome just because of the Emilio Estevez factor.

2 is awesome in that it perfectly exemplifies what a movie made in 2000 should look like - slow-mo motorcycle gun fights, vague chemical weapon threats and the soundtrack, oh the soundtrack!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mission:_Impossible_II_(soundtrack)
Fat Bib Fortuna
AG
saw the new one Saturday night and thought it was great. Haven't seen any of the other ones since the first one, which I saw in theater in CS 10 days after I graduated.

Have to watch 3 & 4 some time. Caught some of the first one on cable this weekend. Loved Ethan on "The Internet" - a giant box on appears on the computer monitor reading "CONNECTING TO INTERNET USE"
Brian Earl Spilner
AG
And it's time aye disapppeeaaaaa
jackie childs
saw it this weekend and really enjoyed it.

anybody else think they kinda wasted the brandt character? we saw that he had field agent skills in ghost protocol and in rogue nation, he's basically just a suit.

paula patton was pretty good, but Rebecca ferguson is the best female character in the series.
fig96
AG
quote:
saw the new one Saturday night and thought it was great. Haven't seen any of the other ones since the first one, which I saw in theater in CS 10 days after I graduated.

Have to watch 3 & 4 some time. Caught some of the first one on cable this weekend. Loved Ethan on "The Internet" - a giant box on appears on the computer monitor reading "CONNECTING TO INTERNET USE"
If you enjoy these at all do yourself a favor and watch 4, best of the series in mine and many others' opinions.

And for anyone interested, a bundle of the first 4 is 20 bucks on iTunes right now.
MASAXET
AG