Texas A&M Football
Sponsored by

ESPN College Gameday in College Station Record

3,871 Views | 21 Replies | Last: 1 mo ago by 4
SuperAg09
How long do you want to ignore this user?
AG
Anyone know what our record is at home when ESPN College Gameday comes to town?

I can't remember the last time we won one of those games, although I could be wrong.
carl spacklers hat
Not great
People think I'm an idiot or something, because all I do is cut lawns for a living.
13B
We are due!
TAMUallen
AG
Easy to find on the other thread about this...

Only Fans Director said:

A&M is 1-8 on College GameDay.

Time to break the curse!

1995: at Colorado 29, A&M 21
2000: Oklahoma 35, A&M 31
2006: Oklahoma 17, A&M 16
2012: Florida 20, A&M 17
2013: Alabama 49, A&M 42
2015: Alabama 41, A&M 23
2016: A&M 45, Tennessee 38
2016: at Alabama 33, A&M 19
2018: Clemson 28, A&M 26

Lots of very close games.
RepublicOfTexas
AG
2021 Ole Miss isn't on there but we lost that as well
tk111
AG
RepublicOfTexas said:

2021 Ole Miss isn't on there but we lost that as well
That was @ Ole Miss, not at home, but yeah doesn't help.
alamogeorge
AG
The pylon....
"You may all go to hell, and I will go to Aggieland!" -Davy Crockett
Iraq2xVeteran
AG
Texas A&M is 1-5 at home on College GameDay and all 5 of those losses were decided by 7 points or fewer. It's time to break the curse by beating Notre Dame on 8/31.

2000: Oklahoma 35, Texas A&M 31
2006: Oklahoma 17, Texas A&M 16
2012: Florida 20, Texas A&M 17
2013: Alabama 49, Texas A&M 42
2016: Texas A&M 45, Tennessee 38 2OT

Iraq2xVeteran
AG
TAMUallen said:

Easy to find on the other thread about this...

Only Fans Director said:

A&M is 1-8 on College GameDay.

Time to break the curse!

1995: at Colorado 29, A&M 21
2000: Oklahoma 35, A&M 31
2006: Oklahoma 17, A&M 16
2012: Florida 20, A&M 17
2013: Alabama 49, A&M 42
2015: Alabama 41, A&M 23
2016: A&M 45, Tennessee 38
2016: at Alabama 33, A&M 19

Lots of very close games.